Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation is having 24 Assembly constituencies. Earlier MCH had 15 Assembly constituencies. On constitution of GHMC 9 Assembly constituencies which are in Rangareddy and Medak districts are merged in Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation.
Any queries in connection with inclusions, deletions, corrections and transpositions of entries in the Electoral Rolls, Citizens/Electors may contact the BLOs (Booth Level Officers) of their area, AEROs (Assistant Electoral Registration Officers)/ EROs (Electoral Registration Officers) of their Constituency.
Now citizens can use the Drop Box facility to file their electroll forms (new entries, deletions, corrections and transposition) to easily get Electoral Photo Identity Cards (EPICs).

Download Electoral Roll Forms

FORM-6 (inclusion of name in electoral roll)

FORM -7 (objecting inclusion or seeking deletion of name in electoral roll)

FORM -8 (correction to particulars entered in electoral roll)

FORM -8A (transposition of entry in electoral roll).

Draft Electoral Rolls information available in the

User Name
24 Assembly constituencies under GHMC
Hyderabad Ranga Reddy
57-Musheerabad 44-Malkajgiri
58-Malakpet 45-Qutbullapur
59-Amberpet 46-Kukatpally
60-Khairthabad 47-Uppal
61-Jubilee Hills 49-L.B Nagar
62-Sanathnagar 50-Maheshwaram
63-Nampally 51- Rajendra Nagar
64-Karwan 52-Serilingampally
66-Charminar Medak
67-Chandrayangutta 40-Patancheru
71-Sec'Bad Cantonment
Copyright © 2011 GHMC IT Department. All rights reserved. (Best viewed in 1024 X 768 Resolution)