** Page Last Updated 16-04-2014  12.15:00 PM

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
CC Complex Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund Hyderabad: 500029
Website: www.ghmc.gov.in,
Helpline:155304, Phone No.040-23225397.

 

Corporators                                                           Corporators Photos

S.No.
Name of the Ward Name of the Elected
Corporator Party Affiliation
Telephone No.
Email Id
1
Kapra-GEN Kotha Rama Rao
TDP
9391002651
corporator1@gmail.com
2
Cherlapalli-GEN Singireddy Dhanpal Reddy
Independent
9949326669
cor.2dhanpalreddy@gmail.com
3
Mallapur-GEN G. Srinivas Reddy
TDP
9490233629
corporater3ghmc@gmail.com
4
Nacharam-GEN Nemali Suresh
INC
9849002381
cor.04nacharam@gmail.com
5
Uppal-GEN(W)  Pogula Suguna
INC
9849323238
9177224005
cor.5.suguna@gmail.com
6
Habsiguda-GEN Hari Vardhan Reddy. S
INC
9391008602
9866448821
cor.06habsiguda@gmail.com
7
Ramanthapur-GEN M. Parameshwar Reddy
INC
9885548434
cor.7.parameshwarreddy@gmail.com
8
Kothapet-GEN V. Prakash Goud
TDP
9246283888
9347046898
cor.8vazeerprakshgoud@gmail.com
9
Mansoorabad-GEN(W) Koppula Latha
TDP
9392443699
9666986787
cor.009koppulalatha@gmail.com
10
Hayathnagar-GEN Sama Prabhakar Reddy
TDP
9866221818
cor.10.sama@gmail.com
11
Vansathalipuram-GEN Jitta Rajashekar Reddy
TDP
9848452424
cor11jittarajshekarreddy@gmail.com
12
Karmanghat-GEN Gajjala Sushma
TDP
9391053777
cor.12gajjalasushma@gmail.com
13
Champapet-GEN S. Ramana Reddy
TDP
9347031999
cor.13ramanareddy@gmail.com
14
Saroornagar-GEN(W) Smt. Yellati Bhargavi
TDP
9246525209
cor.14bhargavi@gmail.com
15
Rama Krishna Puram-GEN(W) Depa.Surekha
TDP
9490075555
9000527503
cor.15surekha@gmail.com
16
Gaddiannaram-GEN(W) Bichinepally Subhasini
INC
9849665050
cor.16subhasini@gmail.com
17
P&T Colony-GEN(W) Dhanalakshmi Edupuganti
TDP
9346959799
cor.17ptcolony@gmail.com
18
Moosarambagh-BC(G) Mohhamed Aslam Pasha
TDP
9848144393
cor.18moosarambagh@gmail.com
19
Saidabad-GEN Singi Reddy Srinivas Reddy
TDP
9849038853
corp.19saidabad.singireddy@gmail.com
20
I.S.Sadan-GEN Manchi Reddy Prashanth Kumar Reddy
TDP
9848799699
cor.20issadan@gmail.com
21
Santoshnagar-GEN Mir Wajid Ali Khan
AIMIM
9246537860
cor.21santoshnagar@gmail.com
22
Riyasat Nagar-GEN Mirza Mustafa Beig
AIMIM
9391029310
cor.22mirzamustafabaig@gmail.com
23
Kanchanbagh-GEN Mohd Mumtaz Ali
AIMIM
9030720094
cor.23mumtaz@gmail.com
24
Barkas-GEN Mansoor Bin Mohd Awalgi
AIMIM
9393012124
cor.24mansoor@gmail.com
25
Chandrayan gutta-GEN Abdul Qavi Ansari
AIMIM
9866706732
cor.25chandrayangutta@gmail.com
26
Jangammet-ST(W) Karamtot Thara Bai
AIMIM
9966037858
cor.26jangammet@gmail.com
27
Uppuguda-GEN A. Samed Ahmed Abdul
AIMIM
9866610106
cor.27asamad@gmail.com
28
Lalithabagh-GEN Mohd Yousuf Naqshbandi Dr
AIMIM
9246115111
cor.28yousuf@gmail.com
29
Rain Bazar-GEN Khaja Bilal Ahmed
AIMIM
9000479000
cor.29khajabilalahmed@gmail.com
30
Kurmaguda-GEN K. Sahadev
BJP
9346654337
cor.30.sahadev@gmail.com
31
Chavni-BC(G) Mohd. Murtuza Ali
AIMIM
9246333786
cor.31murtuza@gmail.com
32
Akberbagh-GEN Syed Minhajuddin
AIMIM
9959417860
cor32.minhajuddin@gmail.com
33
Saleem Nagar-GEN C.Srinivas
TDP
9849299945
cor.33saleemnagar@gmail.com
34
Old Malakpet-GEN Syed Abdul Haq Nazeer
AIMIM
9394520992
cor.34abdulhaq@gmail.com
35
Azampura-GEN Amjed Ullah Khan
Majlis Bachao Tahareek
9246529800
cor.35amjed@gmail.com
36
Dabeerpura-BC(G) Shaik Shakeel Mahmood
AIMIM
9391009351
cor.36shaikshakeelmahmood@gmail.com
37
Noorkhan Bazar-GEN Mirza Riyaz Ul Hassan Effendi
AIMIM
9394800640
cor37mruheffendi@gmail.com
38
Pathergatti-GEN Mohsin Bin Abdullah Balala
AIMIM
9848061220
ghmc.corporatorward38@gmail.com
39
Talabchanchalam-GEN Mohd. Wajahat Ali Khan
AIMIM
9440055607
cor.wajahatalikhan39@gmail.com
40
Moghalpura-GEN Mohd Mukrram Ali
AIMIM
9346855000
cor.40mukrram@gmail.com
41
Gowlipura-BC(G) A.Jeetendra
INC
9849996499
cor.41jithendra@gmail.com
42
Aliabad-BC(G) Chenna Boina Rajender
TDP
9849010682
cor.42rajender@gmail.com
43
Falaknuma-BC(W) Noor Jahan Begum
AIMIM
9346681969
cor.43noorjahan@gmail.com
44
Nawabsaheb Kunta-BC(W) Qamar Begum
AIMIM
9848610395
cor.44qamerdegum@gmail.com
45
Jahanuma-BC(W) Smt. Ameena Begum
AIMIM
9246579845
9246179485
cor.45ameena@gmail.com
46
Fathe Darwaza-BC(G) Meraj Mohammed
AIMIM
9848984646
cor.46meraj@gmail.com
47
Shali Banda-GEN Mohd. Ghouse
AIMIM
9393343439
cor.47shalibanda@gmail.com
48
Hussain Alam-GEN Mir Zulfeqar Ali
AIMIM
9848802555
cor.48.mirzulfeqarali@gmail.com
49
Ghansi Bazar-GEN(W) Ranjana Devi Goel
INC
9391024135
cor.49ranjana@gmail.com
50
Begum Bazar-BC(G) G. Shanker Yadav
INC
9246534234
cor.50shankeryadav@gmail.com
51
Gosha Mahal-BC(G) M. Vaikuntham
BJP
9246548951
cor.51goshamahal@gmail.com
52
Dhoolpet-BC(G) Anil Singh. D
INC
9396246222
danilcorporator@gmail.com
53
Puranapul-BC(W) Sunnam Srilatha
AIMIM
9246528895
cor.53puranapul@gmail.com
54
Doodbowli-SC(G) Gaffar.M.A
AIMIM
9440765357
cor.54.gaffar@gmail.com
55
Ramnaspura-BC(G) Md. Mubeen
AIMIM
9441057649
cor.55ramnaspura@gmail.com
56
Kishanbagh-GEN Aziz Baig
AIMIM
9701443898
 
57
Shivarampally-GEN Habeeb Zain
AIMIM
 9985583897

cor.57habeeb@gmail.com
58
Mylardevpally-BC(G) Tholukatti Prem Dass Goud
TDP
9849016863
corporater58ghmc@gmail.com
59
Rajendra Nagar-SC(G) Satyanarayana J.
INC
9290209902
cor.59rajendranagar@gmail.com
60
Attapur-GEN(W) Farhana Begum
AIMIM
9391023546
cor.60farhana@gmail.com
61
Karwan-BC(W) Aruna
AIMIM
9394724699
cor.61.aruna@gmail.com
62
Ziaguda-SC(G) A. Krishna
INC
9346777249
cor.62krishna@gmail.com
63
Dattathreyanagar-BC(W) Eshrath Sultana
AIMIM
9391047622
cor.63eshrathsultana@gmail.com
64
Manghalhat-BC(G) T. Raja Singh
TDP
9000001498
t.rajasinghlodh@yahoo.com
65
Asifnagar-BC(W) Malekaunnisa Begum
AIMIM
9581617118
cor065mallika@gmail.com
66
Muradnagar-BC(G) Md. Zakir Baqueri
AIMIM
9396278063
corporator.66.mohdzakir@gmail.com
67
Mehdipatnam-GEN Bangari Prakash
BJP
9346652851
corp.67bangari@gmail.com
68
Gudimalkapur-BC(W) D. Deepa
BJP
9346528559
cor.68deepa@gmail.com
69
Lunger House-BC(G) C.Uday Kumar
BJP
9000288833
--
70
Tolichowli-BC(G) Jaffar Hussain
AIMIM
9848032321
--
71
Nanalnagar-BC(W) Najma Sulthana
AIMIM
9885322786
cor.71najma@gmail.com
72
Ahmed Nagar-BC(G) Mohd Majid Hussain
AIMIM
9391342602
mayor@ghmc.gov.in, cor.72majidhussain@gmail.com
73

Vijayanagar Colony-GEN(W)
Mohsina Parveen
AIMIM
9848488207
cor.73mparveen@gmail.com
74
Chintalbasti-GEN(W) Yasmeena Sultana
AIMIM
9246529713
cor.74.yasmeensultana@gmail.com
75
Mallepally-BC(G) Md. Ghouse Pasha
AIMIM
9849665575
ghousepasha@gmail.com
76
Red Hills-BC(W) Zahera Begum
AIMIM
9490314936
zahera.mim76@gmail.com
77
Jambagh-GEN Mohammed Nazeeruuddin
AIMIM
9246554626
9618464626
mohmmednazeeruddin77@gmail.com
78
Gunfoundry-GEN Madhu
INC
9885306221
corp.78madhu@gmail.com
79
Sultan Bazar-BC(G) M.P. Sriram Chander
INC
9885011801
9581111801
cor.79sultanbazar@gmail.com
80
Himayathnagar-GEN(W) J. Hemalatha
TDP
9959939877
cor.80hemalatha@gmail.com
81
Barkatpura-GEN Diddi Rambabu (Floor Leader INC)
Independent
9885375888
cor.81diddirambabu@gmail.com
82
Kachiguda-BC(W) K.Uma Rani
BJP
9391100043
cor.82umaramesh@gmail.com
83
Golnaka-GEN Kaleru Venkatesham
INC
9849026242
cor.83golnaka@gmail.com
84
Amberpet-BC(G) Md.Farooquddin
AIMIM
9346950523
cor.84farooquddin@gmail.com
85
Bagh Amberpet-BC(G) Gnaneshwar Goud P
INC
9247568929
cor.85gnaneshwar@gmail.com
86
Vidyanagar-GEN Adapa Chandra Mouli
TDP
9848116242
cnu.adapa@gmail.com
87
Nallakunta-GEN(W) Gariganti Sri Devi
INC
9885314070
cor.87srideviramesh@gmail.com
88
Bagh Lingampally-GEN M.Prabhakar Reddy
INC
9912251221
cor.88prabhakarreddy@gmail.com
89
Adikmet-GEN(W) C.Sunitha
INC
9490149555
cor.89sunitha@gmail.com
90
Ramnagar-BC(W) R.Kalpana Yadav
INC
9346340995
cor.90.kalpanayadav@gmail.com
91
Musheerabad-GEN(W) Saritha Govind
TDP
9391327819
cor.91musheerabad@gmail.com
92
Bholakpur-GEN Mohammed Wajid Hussain
Independent
9246546132
cor.92md.wajidhussain@gmail.com
93
Gandhinagar-GEN(W) Muta Padma
TDP
9347033944
muta.padmanaresh@gmail.com
94
Kavadiguda-SC(G) G. Raj Kumar (Dy.Mayor)
INC
9848074202
dymayorghmc@gmail.com, cor.94rajkumar@gmail.com
95
Domalguda-GEN(W) P. Nirmala
INC
9676333499
cor.95nirmala@gmail.com
96
Khairtabad-GEN Shaik Shareef
INC
9849425129
cor.96shareef@gmail.com
97
Panjagutta-GEN B. Raju Yadav
INC
9848888862
cor.97rajuyadav@gmail.com
98
Somajiguda-GEN A. Mahesh Yadav
INC
9949000547
cor.98maheshyadav@gmail.com
99
Ameerpet-ST(G) M. Venkata Ramana
TDP
9949331875
cor.99venkataramana@gmail.com
100
Balkampet-GEN(W) N. Seshu Kumari
TDP
9246345185
cor.100seshu@gmail.com
101
Sanathnagar-GEN Md. Ayub Khan
INC
9849884706
cor.101.mdayubkhan@gmail.com
102
Erragadda-BC(G) Kanjerla.Sada Siva Yadav
TDP
9948221125
cor.102.sadasivayadav@gmail.com
103
Vengalrao Nagar-GEN M. Shyam Rao
INC
9346327050
cor.103.shyamrao@gmail.com
104
Srinagar Colony-GEN(W) Attaluri Vijayalaxmi
TDP
9949194777
cor.104vijayalakshmi@gmail.com
105
Banjara Hills-GEN(W) B. Bharati
INC
9866666483
cor.105bharathi@gmail.com
106
Yousufguda-GEN
G. Rajamouli
TDP
9989294444
cor.106.rajamouli@gmail.com
107
Rahamath Nagar-BC(G) B.Chandramma
INC
9866339789
cor.107chandramma@gmail.com
108
Borabanda-GEN(W) V.Bhanumathi
AIMIM
9347546344
--
109
Jubilee Hills-GEN(W) Mamidi laxmi Bai
INC
9848924747
cor.109jubileehills@gmail.com
110
Shaikpet-GEN Atmakuri Sudhaker
INC
9000114786
cor.110shaikpet@gmail.com
111
Gachibowli-SC(G) Avula Satyanarayana
INC
9959960158
cor.111satyanarayana@gmail.com
112
Serilingampally-BC(G) Neelam. Ravinder
TDP
9246507159
cor.112.ravinder@gmail.com
113
Hafeezpet-BC(G) V.Jagadeeshwar Goud
INC
9246376040
cor.113jagadeeshwar@gmail.com
114
Chanda Nagar-BC(G) P.Ashok Goud
TDP
9848498078
ashokgoud.114@gmail.com
115
Rama Chandra Puram-BC(W) B.Pushpa
INC
9348359459
cor.115pushpanageshyadav@gmail.com
116
Patancheruvu-BC(G) M. Sapana Dev
TDP
 9908113579
cor.116sapanadev@gmail.com
117
KPHB Colony-GEN Dandamudi Venkata Samrajyam
TDP
--
--
118
Moosapet-GEN Baburao Pagudala
TDP
9391376260
cor.118baburao@gmail.com
119
Mothinagar-GEN Syed Hussain
TDP
9885398666
cor.119syedhussain@gmail.com
120
Fathe Nagar-GEN Muddapuram Krishna Goud
TDP
9246580830
cor.120krishnagoud@gmail.com
121
Old Bowenpally-GEN M. Narsimha Yadav
Praja Rajyam
9849456766
mnarsimhayadav@gmail.com
122
Kukatpally-GEN Gottimukkala Vengal Rao
INC
9246214599
9985840002
cor.122vengalrao@gmail.com
123
Vivekananda Nagar Colony-GEN M Ranga Rao
TDP
9866234234
rangaraomadhavaram@gmail.com
124
Hydernagar-GEN M. Bhanu Prasad
TDP
9849317779
cor.124bhanuprasad@gmail.com
125
Gajula Ramaram-BC(G) Ravula Sheshagiri
INC
9000555399
cor.125seshagiri@gmail.com
126
Jagadgiri gutta-BC(G) Jagan
INC
9849866453
cor.126jagadgirigutta@gmail.com
127
Chintal-BC(G) Budda Vijay Shekar
TDP
9000777440
vijaysekarb@yahoo.co.in
128
Shapur Nagar-BC(G) Batta Krishna
TDP
9000999494
cor.128@gmail.com
129

Suraram Colony-GEN
G. Suryanarayana Reddy
INC
9866303837
cor.129gsr@gmail.com
130
Jeedimetla-BC(G) Koona Manikyam Gourish
TDP
9391050333
9866277868
cor.130kmgourish@gmail.com
131
Qutubullapur-GEN Boddu Venkateshwara Rao
TDP
9391046203
cor.131bvrao@gmail.com
132
Alwal-SC(W) Geetha Rani. T
INC
9885704999
9849046436
cor.132geetharani@gmail.com
133
Macha Bollaram-SC(G) E. S. Raj Jitender Nath
TDP
9963418666
cor.133jetendernath@gmail.com
134
Yapral-SC(W) A.R.Prasanna Kumari
INC
9346511050
9391182391
cor.134prasanna@gmail.com
135
Defence Colony-GEN(W) Mariamma Iype
INC
9704139666
cor.135mariammaiype@gmail.com
136
Moula Ali-GEN(W) Bharathi Raj.B
INC
9866871379
cor.136bharathiraj@gmail.com
137
Safilguda-GEN(W) Manjula.N
TDP
9849097799
cor.137manjula@gmail.com
138
Gautham Nagar-GEN(W) Sumalatha.R
TDP
9246533652
cor.138sumalatha@gmail.com
139
Old Malkajgiri-GEN(W) Prem Kumar.Y
TDP
9347801522
corporator.139@gmail.com
140
Tarnaka-GEN(W) Banda Karthika Reddy
INC
9618614333
--
141
Mettuguda-SC(G) M.R. Srinivasa Rao
INC
9848309013
cor.141srinivasarao@gmail.com
142
Seethaphalmandi-BC(G) Adam Vijay Kumar
INC
9246538551
adamvijaykumar@yahoo.com
143
Boudha Nagar-BC(W) Adam Umadevi
INC
9652097777
cor.143umadevi@gmail.com
144
Chilkalguda-BC(W) P. Meera
INC
9848955836
cor.144meera@gmail.com
145
Padmarao Nagar-SC(W) A Savithri
TDP
9391016926
cor.145asurisavithri@gmail.com
146
Bansilalpet-SC(G) J. Devanand
INC
9391120135
cor.146devanand@gmail.com
147
Ramgopal pet-BC(W) K. Kiranmayee
INC
9394794546
cor.147kiranmayee@gmail.com
148

Begumpet-GEN(W)
T. Maheshwari
INC
9849995556
cor.148maheshwari@gmail.com
149
Marredpally-BC(W) K. Saritha Yadav
INC
9394441940

cor.149saritha@gmail.com
150
Addagutta-SC(W) Ratna Kumari G.M
INC
9704158099
cor.150addagutta@gmail.com
Co-option Members
151
Co-option Member Md. Ali Jameel
INC

9399912981 9391354778

 
152
Co-option Member Ayesha Rubina
AIMIM
9246263876
cwop.ayesha@gmail.com
153
Co-option Member Mallarapu Shalini
INC
9849164009
 
154
Co-option Member Nandhi Kanti Sridhar
INC

9866239484 9849046436

cor.copsridhar@gmail.com
155
Co-option Member Md. Jani Miya Qureshi
AIMIM
9885104213
 

 
Site Best viewed in 1024*768 / IE7 (Designed,Developed & Maintained by IT Department, GHMC.)