Chief Minister

Sri Anumula Revanth Reddy

Hon'ble Chief Minister and Minister MA&UD

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
HW Mayor

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor

Election Information

Election Information For Hyderabad

Assembly Constituency
Polling Station

Copyright @ 2016. GHMC
All Rights Reserved
No.Of Visitors :12444

Designed and Developed by CGG . Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.