Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Minister of MAUD

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

Hon'ble Minister of MAUD

HW Mayor

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor


Time Limit prescribed as per the Public Service Guarantee Act 30 Days
Total Number of applications received (from 1st November to till date) 485
Total Number of applications approved 372
Total Number of applications Rejected 0
Average time taken to obtain registration 268.40 Days
Median time taken to obtain registration 289.50 Days
Minimum time taken to obtain registration 2 Days
Maximum time taken to obtain registration 564 Days

Note : Information in this dashboard is updated dynamically whenever a new application is received and payment is successfully completed

Copyright @ 2016. GHMC
All Rights Reserved
No.Of Visitors :13066

Designed and Developed by CGG . Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.