Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

H​on’bl​e Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
K.T. Rama Rao

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

H​on’bl​e Minister of MAUD

Chief Minister

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor


Time Limit prescribed as per the Public Service Guarantee Act 15 Days
Total Number of applications received (from 1st November to till date) 23410
Total Number of applications approved 1717
Average time taken to obtain registration 176.50 Days
Median time taken to obtain registration 192 Days
Minimum time taken to obtain registration 4 Days
Maximum time taken to obtain registration 358 Days

Note : Information in this dashboard is updated dynamically whenever a new application is received and payment is successfully completed

Copyright @ 2016. GHMC
All Rights Reserved
No.Of Visitors :994

Designed and Developed by CGG. Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.