Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

H​on’bl​e Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
K.T. Rama Rao

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

H​on’bl​e Minister of MAUD

Chief Minister

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor

Copyright @ 2016. GHMC
All Rights Reserved
No.Of Visitors :44603

Designed and Developed by CGG. Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.